Take your experience of the Tour to a whole new level by including a rider from our 2017 Pro Register in your team. Interested? Contact us for more information, it’s easier than you think.

 Please note that this register is regularly updated.

Marianne Vos

WM3 Pro Cycling

Annemiek van Vleuten


Luke Durbridge

Orica Scott

Mitchell Docker

Orica Scott

Jessica Allen

Orica Scott

Moniek Tenniglo

WM3 Pro Cycling

Emma Pooley

Multi Sport Athlete

Robbie McEwen


Damien Howson

Orica Scott

Travis Meyer

Finance Detective

Kasia Niewiadoma

WM3 Pro Cycling

Cameron Meyer

Australian National Team

Matt Keenan


Tiffany Cromwell

Velocio-SRAM Pro Cycling

Anouska Koster

WM3 Pro Cycling